16 September 2023

Press Release

Alhaj Nazim Uddin Ahmed, former Member of Parliament of Lakshipur and member of Lakshipur District BNP, Saidur Rahman Liton, President of Belgium BNP and Faisal Ahmed Chowdhury, former President of Canada BNP, have been nominated as members of BNP National Executive Committee.

The party hopes that the mentioned three leaders will play an important role in organizing the party.

(Advocate Ruhul Kabir Rizvi)

Senior Joint Secretary General

Bangladesh Nationalist Party – BNP.